WARNUNG: Dieses Produkt enthält Nikotin. Nikotin ist eine süchtig machende Chemikalie.

 VECEE

Unternehmensprofil

Unternehmensprofil

Shenzhen Yocan Technology Co., Ltd. ist seit 2013 ein führender Hersteller von gesunden Verdampfern. Wir sind auf die Entwicklung und Innovation hochwertiger CBD-Vapes, Konzentrat-Vapes, Einweg-Vapes, Batterien und anderer Rauchprodukte spezialisiert. Unsere Mission ist es, ein innovatives Unternehmen für Vape-Pens und maßgeschneiderte Vape-Hardware-Technologie zu werden, das Forschung und Entwicklung, Design, Herstellung und Marketing integriert.
Since 2013, Yocan’s business has expanded to more than 20 countries and 60 regions worldwide. Our representative products, such as the MAZE series, FINO series, VTEC PRO KIT series, LUMOS series, ELLO series, NORA series, and KIKO series, are popular among consumers. We have also established strong partnerships with major distributors from North America, Europe, Australia, South America, and the Middle East.

Unsere Fabrik befindet sich in Shajing, Bezirk Bao'an, Stadt Shenzhen, dem Geburtsort der E-Zigaretten-Industrie. Unser Produktionszentrum verfügt über mehr als 10.000 Quadratmeter Fläche für Produktionslinien, 50 professionelle Techniker und mehr als 500 gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiter.
Wir haben die ISO-Zertifizierung bestanden und unterhalten strenge Qualitätskontrollsysteme, um sicherzustellen, dass jede Einheit unserer Produkte unseren hohen Standards entspricht. Unsere Qualität liegt weit über den CE/FCC/ROHS-Standards und jede Einheit unserer Produkte muss mehr als 20 strenge Qualitätstests bestehen, darunter Alterungs-, Rauchansaugbeständigkeit, Spannungs- und Kapazitätstests sowie Falltests.

11 Years

2013 gegründet

50+

R&D Team

500+

Staff

100,000 Level

GMP-Standard-Workshop

10,000+ft2

Produktionsbereich

Geschichte der Marke

Geschichte der Marke

VECEE ist unsere Vision für eine bessere Zukunft und ein gesundes Leben und seit der Gründung der Marke auch unsere ursprüngliche Absicht.
Wir sind bestrebt, den Nutzern durch E-Zigaretten ein qualitativ hochwertiges Leben und gesunde Alternativlösungen zu bieten, einen modischen, frischen und energiegeladenen Lebensstil zu schaffen und gemeinsam mit den Nutzern Glück zu teilen und zu wachsen.
Wir glauben, dass unsere Nutzer wie wir technologische Innovationen anstreben, die Schönheit und Einfachheit des Designs genießen, sich nach einer freien Reise sehnen und sich nach einer gesunden Zukunft sehnen!

Markenkultur

Markenkultur

Ziel

Schaffen Sie ein gesundes Leben

Mission

Kontinuierliche Innovation der Branchentechnologie, Vorreiter bei Veränderungen und Schaffung von Mehrwert für Kunden.

Vision

Wir sind bestrebt, reine, benutzerfreundliche und komfortable Produkte zu entwickeln, um den Benutzern ein angenehmes Erlebnis zu bieten.

 

Am Ende dreht sich alles um Sie
Die E-Zigaretten-Branche unterliegt Veränderungen, die sich nicht nur auf Produkte und Technologie auswirken, sondern auch die Art und Weise, wie Benutzer Produkte verwenden, und ihr gesamtes Erlebnis grundlegend verändern. Wir hoffen, Ihnen einen Grund zu geben, ein E-Zigaretten-Gerät zu besitzen.

Servicemanagerin – Frau Zora Zhou

Kontaktieren Sie VECEE jetzt!

13 + 7 =

WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

 VECEE

Company Profile

Company Profile

Shenzhen Yocan Technology Co., Ltd. has been a leading healthy vaporizer manufacturer since 2013. We specialize in designing and innovating high-quality CBD vapes, concentrate vapes, disposable vapes, batteries, and other smoking products. Our mission is to become an innovative vape pen and customized vape hardware technology company that integrates R&D, design, manufacturing, and marketing.
Since 2013, Yocan’s business has expanded to more than 20 countries and 60 regions worldwide. Our representative products, such as the MAZE series, FINO series, VTEC PRO KIT series, LUMOS series, ELLO series, NORA series, and KIKO series, are popular among consumers. We have also established strong partnerships with major distributors from North America, Europe, Australia, South America, and the Middle East.

Our factory is located in Shajing, Bao’an District, Shenzhen City, which is the birthplace of the e-cig industry. Our production center has over 10,000 square meters of space for production lines, 50 professional technicians, and more than 500 well-trained workers.
We have passed ISO certification, and we maintain strict quality control systems to ensure that every unit of our products meets our high standards. Our quality is far higher than CE/FCC/ROHS standards, and each unit of our products is required to pass more than 20 strict quality tests, including aging, smoke suction resistance, voltage and capacity, and drop tests.

11 Years

2013 Founded

50+

R&D Team

500+

Staff

100,000 Level

GMP Standard Workshop

10,000+ft2

Production Area

Brand Story

Brand Story

VECEE is our vision for a better future and healthy life, and it is also the original heart we have been upholding since the beginning of the brand.
We are committed to providing users with high-quality life and healthy alternative solutions through e-cigarettes, creating a fashionable, fresh, and energetic lifestyle, and sharing joy and growing together with users.
We believe that our users are just like us – pursuing technological innovation, enjoying the beauty and simplicity of design, yearning for a free and carefree journey, and envisioning a healthy future!

Brand Culture

Brand Culture

Purpose

Create healthy life

Mission

Continuously innovate the industry technology, lead the change, and create value for customers.

Vision

Committed to creating products that are pure, easy to use and have a sense of comfort, bringing users a pleasant experience.

 

Ultimately, it’s all about you
The e-cigarette industry is ushering in a change, not only affecting the products and technology, but also profoundly changing the way users use the product and the whole experience, we hope to give you a willingness to own a set of e-cigarette equipment reasons.

Service Manager – Miss. Zora Zhou

Contact VECEE Now!

6 + 1 =