ВНИМАНИЕ: Этот продукт содержит никотин. Никотин – химическое вещество, вызывающее привыкание.

 VECEE

Профиль компании

Профиль компании

Компания Shenzhen Yocan Technology Co., Ltd. является ведущим производителем испарителей для здорового питания с 2013 года. Мы специализируемся на разработке и внедрении высококачественных вейпов CBD, концентрированных вейпов, одноразовых вейпов, аккумуляторов и других продуктов для курения. Наша миссия — стать инновационной компанией, производящей вейп-ручки и индивидуальное оборудование для вейпов, которая объединяет исследования и разработки, дизайн, производство и маркетинг.
Since 2013, Yocan’s business has expanded to more than 20 countries and 60 regions worldwide. Our representative products, such as the MAZE series, FINO series, VTEC PRO KIT series, LUMOS series, ELLO series, NORA series, and KIKO series, are popular among consumers. We have also established strong partnerships with major distributors from North America, Europe, Australia, South America, and the Middle East.

Наша фабрика расположена в Шацзин, район Баоань, город Шэньчжэнь, который является родиной индустрии электронных сигарет. Наш производственный центр имеет площадь более 10 000 квадратных метров для производственных линий, 50 профессиональных технических специалистов и более 500 хорошо обученных рабочих.
Мы прошли сертификацию ISO и поддерживаем строгую систему контроля качества, чтобы гарантировать, что каждая единица нашей продукции соответствует нашим высоким стандартам. Наше качество намного выше стандартов CE/FCC/ROHS, и каждая единица нашей продукции должна пройти более 20 строгих испытаний качества, включая испытания на старение, устойчивость к всасыванию дыма, напряжение и емкость, а также испытания на падение.

11 Years

2013 Основание

50+

R&D Team

500+

Staff

100,000 Level

Стандартный цех GMP

10,000+ft2

Производственная площадь

История бренда

История бренда

VECEE — это наше видение лучшего будущего и здорового образа жизни, а также наше первоначальное намерение с момента создания бренда.
Мы стремимся предоставить пользователям высококачественную жизнь и здоровые альтернативные решения с помощью электронных сигарет, создать модный, свежий и энергичный образ жизни, а также поделиться счастьем и расти вместе с пользователями.
Мы верим, что наши пользователи, как и мы, стремятся к технологическим инновациям, наслаждаются красотой и простотой дизайна, жаждут свободных путешествий и стремятся к здоровому будущему!

Культура бренда

Культура бренда

Цель

Создайте здоровую жизнь

миссия

Постоянно внедряйте отраслевые технологии, возглавляйте изменения и создавайте ценность для клиентов.

Зрение

Мы стремимся создавать чистые, простые в использовании и удобные продукты, которые доставят пользователям приятные впечатления.

 

В конце концов, это все о тебе
Индустрия электронных сигарет претерпевает изменения, которые не только влияют на продукты и технологии, но также глубоко меняют способы использования продуктов и весь их опыт. Мы надеемся дать вам повод приобрести комплект оборудования для электронных сигарет.

Менеджер по обслуживанию – г-жа Зора Чжоу

Свяжитесь с VECEE прямо сейчас!

1 + 9 =

WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

 VECEE

Company Profile

Company Profile

Shenzhen Yocan Technology Co., Ltd. has been a leading healthy vaporizer manufacturer since 2013. We specialize in designing and innovating high-quality CBD vapes, concentrate vapes, disposable vapes, batteries, and other smoking products. Our mission is to become an innovative vape pen and customized vape hardware technology company that integrates R&D, design, manufacturing, and marketing.
Since 2013, Yocan’s business has expanded to more than 20 countries and 60 regions worldwide. Our representative products, such as the MAZE series, FINO series, VTEC PRO KIT series, LUMOS series, ELLO series, NORA series, and KIKO series, are popular among consumers. We have also established strong partnerships with major distributors from North America, Europe, Australia, South America, and the Middle East.

Our factory is located in Shajing, Bao’an District, Shenzhen City, which is the birthplace of the e-cig industry. Our production center has over 10,000 square meters of space for production lines, 50 professional technicians, and more than 500 well-trained workers.
We have passed ISO certification, and we maintain strict quality control systems to ensure that every unit of our products meets our high standards. Our quality is far higher than CE/FCC/ROHS standards, and each unit of our products is required to pass more than 20 strict quality tests, including aging, smoke suction resistance, voltage and capacity, and drop tests.

11 Years

2013 Founded

50+

R&D Team

500+

Staff

100,000 Level

GMP Standard Workshop

10,000+ft2

Production Area

Brand Story

Brand Story

VECEE is our vision for a better future and healthy life, and it is also the original heart we have been upholding since the beginning of the brand.
We are committed to providing users with high-quality life and healthy alternative solutions through e-cigarettes, creating a fashionable, fresh, and energetic lifestyle, and sharing joy and growing together with users.
We believe that our users are just like us – pursuing technological innovation, enjoying the beauty and simplicity of design, yearning for a free and carefree journey, and envisioning a healthy future!

Brand Culture

Brand Culture

Purpose

Create healthy life

Mission

Continuously innovate the industry technology, lead the change, and create value for customers.

Vision

Committed to creating products that are pure, easy to use and have a sense of comfort, bringing users a pleasant experience.

 

Ultimately, it’s all about you
The e-cigarette industry is ushering in a change, not only affecting the products and technology, but also profoundly changing the way users use the product and the whole experience, we hope to give you a willingness to own a set of e-cigarette equipment reasons.

Service Manager – Miss. Zora Zhou

Contact VECEE Now!

6 + 1 =